If you accidentally enrolled in the wrong course, or dropped a course, you can remove yourself from the roster for that course and remove the course from your Perusall home page. To do so, go to the course home page for that course and select Unenroll from course on the left panel.

When you unenroll from a course, you will no longer have access to your work from that course.